U.S.S. Allen M. Sumner DD-692
Crewman E-Mail List
*** Currently Inactive Address, if you know a new address for this person please let us know

Tom Adasiewicz 

MM3

64-67

tadasiewicz@yahoo.com
George Aichele

SK2

66-69

g1943@aol.com
Terry Albert

GMG3

67-69

***
Les Alberts ET3 51-53 alberts16@msn.com
Dale Allison FT3 55-59 dallison@fidmail.com
Burt Amundson BT2 66-69 bgamundsoninc@gmail.com
Allen Anderson FTG3 65-67 lilalRa@comcast.net
Bob Arganbright BM2 64-66 bobargan@hotmail.com
Bernie Armstrong 

FN

68-70

bernie43@windstream.net

Vern Paul Avery

SN

57-59

KEITH@EXPRESS-1.COM

Bill Babuka 's Son

S1c

44-46

WRB1@CORNELL.EDU

Mike Backer RD2 66-69 fuzzy60@sbcglobal.net
Warren Bagnatori DC2 66-68 ***
Francis Barnes

BM3

66-67

***
Dan Barrs

QM1

63-68

barrs2@comcast.net

John Barry

DC2

65-69

barry4373@sbcglobal.net

Anthony L. Basile

RD3

70-72

KDTJ77@NTPLX.NET

Elmer Baum

SN

50-51

tlfarrington@yahoo.com

Bobby Bayles 

SN

52-53

bjbayles@bellsouth.net

Frank Bearese  RM2c(T) 44-45 lbearese@nycap.rr.com
Jim Beasley's Niece 

BMCS

64-67

dustyrhonda414@yahoo.com
John G. Beck

BTG3

54-55

***
Louis Behner  MMFN 49-50 sallou1@att.net

Pete Belmore

RM3

66-69

***

Colin Benporath SAC2,
RAN
67 cbenpora@iinet.net.au
Al Bergrud

STG3

63-66

southstar@earthlink.net

Chuck Bigsby

ENS

61-62

BIGSBYS@EARTHLINK.NET

Rick Billings

BM3

70-73

chief@hullpolice.org

Steve Bishop

BT3

65-68

ELPUMKIN@AOL.COM
Charles Blackburn's Grandson Andrew SM2c 44-46 thetachi111@yahoo.com
Jim Blair

FT2

55-58

***
Harlan Bloomquist

YN3

51-52

***
Francis Bludis

SM3

69-71

***

John Boeckeler

LTJG

65-68

BOECK@MIDCOAST.COM

Wiley Boland

HMCS

65-67

***

Eric Bollin

EM2

66-68

bollin3054@gmail.com
Will Bolton SM3 66-68 ***
Mike Boulton 

STG2

70-71

mtbee1@earthlink.net
Stan Border SO2 51-53 stanb31@msn.com
Richard Borutta

RM3

66-69

***
Eddie Braden  SK2(T) 49-52 etcbraden@consolidated.net
Jimmy Bradshaw 

RM3

60-61

HACKSAW@FTC-I.NET
Wayne Brandsma

FTG3

66-68

QB1M@AOL.COM
Jim Breese

MM3

50-51

***
Burton Brown

MM1

50-51

***

H. Kelly Brown III

EM2

66-68

KELLYB@HAL-PC.ORG

Thomas R. Brown

GMG2

66-67

TBROWN1056@AOL.COM

Joe Buffa SN 66-67 coditiki@optonline.net ***
Chip Bukoski

SN

67-67

ltbukoski@gmail.com
Glenn Burdett

S2c

45-46

coralburd@att.net
Jim Burdette SA 68-69 ***
Bob Burkley  GMG2 72-73 Saintbrides@aol.com
Dolphus Burton

ATR3

68-71

***

Jim Burton

GM3

46-47

***

Morris Butcher

BTC

68-70

***

Gary Carnot 

GMG3

66-70

Tonrac48@wmconnect.com

Wayne Caron

STG2

70-72

CARONW40@AOL.COM
Clint Carter

GM3

46-47

***

George Casebeer

SM3

67-69

casebe7@aol.com
Norman Charette

CS3

51-54

scharette@aol.com
Ed Chiarmonte

SM1

66-68

PAPAMAUMA@AOL.COM
Larry "Chris" Christensen FTG2 67-69 ***
Joe Chunko

RM3

63-66

jrchunko@gmail.com
Walter Clark's Son

S1c

44-45

ROPER1012@AOL.COM
Bill Coates  SoM3c 45 ***
Dennis Coil SK2 57-60 ***
Andrew Collins

SN

70-71

collins5228@hotmail.com
Charles Collins RM3 60-62 Barbchas64@gmail.com
Terry Conaway  BT1 65-70 tkoaway@hotmail.com

Ted Cooper 

BT2

63-66

thecoopers6858@gmail.com

Don Coppenbarger

SN

61

***
Robert Cowart

BM1

61-69
(2 tours)

rcowarta@bellsouth.net
Dan Cramer

BTG3

55-57

***

Charles Crumpley

BM3

60-62

***

Bill Cuff

YN2

53-56

bcuff502@verizon.net
Richard Curley FTMSN 59 rcurley@stny.rr.com
John Curry

SN

65-66

curryjbc@bellsouth.net
Dwayne Cutshall SN 65-66 ***

Ernie Dauzat

SN

60-61

***

Glenn Davis

BT3

72-73

***

Ray Day

SN

66-69

RAYDAY6@GTE.NET

Mike DeGregorio

MM3

68-70

***
Arlan J. De Jongh BT3 65-69 nanasgirl1148@yahoo.com
Jim Delaney

MR3

56-57

***
Paul Delasco

IC2

61-64

pdberk284@roadrunner.com

Paul Denton

SM1

71-73

***

Sammy Derzis

SN

70-71

***
Frank Di Bello

RM3

66-68

DIBELLOFP@AOL.COM
Mike Dischinger

BM3

65-66

Mdish47@aol.com
Joe Drabick BT3 65-68 commish@fairpoint.net
Pete Dromms

FTG2

66-67

the.chief@verizon.net
Robert "Duffy" Duffield

FTG2

64-66

res0v6n1@verizon.net
Jim Dunlap RD3 52-53 jim910@att.net
Horace Dunnavant

S2c

45-46

***
Bob Duthaler

FN

48-50

***
Ken Dyer PN2 73 kdmri@hotmail.com
Roman Dymerski DK3 63 dymerski2@bis.midco.net
John "J C" Edmunds  BT3 49-52 jaycee1@consolidated.net
Tom Edrington's Son

CDR

46-48

TOM@EDRINGTON.COM

Hayes Edwards

EM1

61-66

speranza65@comcast.net
Ed Eidt FCSN 47-48 eeidt7668@gmail.com
Norman Ellis ETN2 57-59 nxmxellis@yahoo.com
Frank Embrey

RM2

65-68

frankembrey@yahoo.com
Mel Engle MM2 61-62 tanglefootmel@yahoo.com
Paul Faerber

MM2

61

***
Carl Fennell's son BT3 60-62 elscotty42@bluebottle.com
Earl Finch

CS1

69-71

***
Andy Finley

RD3

61-64

***

Tommy Fischer

MM2

69-71

***

Wayne Fisher

MM2

59-62

WILMAK@aol.com
Houston P. Fitzgerald SK2 61-63 ***
Richard Foran

MR2

58-60

Madforan@aol.com
Jan Franklin

STG3

63-66

jfrankli@foxboro.com
Jim Fredrickson ETN2 66-67 james_fredrickson@yahoo.com
Frank Frodyma 

LTJG(SC)

64-66

fjfrodyma@yahoo.com
Bruce Fulbright TM3 60-64 fulber@embarqmail.com
Ivan Fuller

LT (CHC)

66-68

***
Joe Gaddy

MM3

61-64

jgaddy6885@comcast.net

Chief "Joe" Gall

EM3

61-63

JOE@DD-692.COM

Joseph E. Gall (Junior)

JG093@HOTMAIL.COM

Jimmie Gambrell CSC 68-69 ***

Bill Gammon

EM3

53-57

sciotobill@roadrunner.com

Ed Garbe  ENS 45 egarbe2328@comcast.net
Ed Gaskill DC2 66-68 gaskille@hotmail.com

Jose Garcia

BT2

65-68

joseg914@yahoo.com

Leslie Ray Garcia

SN

66-68

lgarcia111@tampabay.rr.com
Earl "Gene" Gardner

LTJG

59-61

GENEGARD24@AOL.COM
Jim Georgantas

RD3

66-69

XRBSMAN@AOL.COM
Greg George

GMG3

66-69

***
Bob Gibson

RDSN

62-64

***
Jeff Giddens MM3 63-64 jggiddens@comcast.net

Donald Gillis 

DK3

70-71

d.gillis@myfairpoint.net

Ed Gilstrap

YN1
DesDiv 162

67

jeg2@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Gimbert  GMSN 57-59 jerrygimbert@gmail.com
Jerry Glisson

LTJG(SC)

63-64

jerryglisson@msn.com
Howard Good MM3 61-63 judyg@pivot.net
Wayne Good

RD2

69-71

***
Jim Gorman 

MM3

65-67

***
Richard "Big Ski" Grabowski TM3 62-64 rsgrabowski@gmail.com

Lewis Grasso

SN

52-55

LGR7548381@AOL.COM

Bill Gratza

FTG3

68-69

GRATZAWS@AOL.COM
Dennis Greene

EM3

65-67

greenepasture@juno.com

Carroll Guice

QM3

53-55

CPGUICE@JUNO.COM

Bob Haderer BT2 63-68 bobdd692@charter.net
Henry Hain  ETR2 59-62 hjhain@sbcglobal.net

Bob Hall

BT2

54-57

***

Danny Hall BM3 65-66 ***
Doyle Hall

SM3

65-67

***
Rockne Harmon

LTJG

67-69

DNAROCK@AOL.COM
Bill Harper

FN

64-66

buzz308@verizon.net
Francis "Pete" Hart

BT3

65-67

phart_va@hotmail.com

Don Hayden 

TM3

61-62

imagerybyhayden@att.net

Robert Hazelwood

RM3

70-71

Robert.hazelwood@navy.mil

Gordon Headley

SM3

57-58

***

Charles Heath, Jr

LT

67-68

CHeath@Alexandria.Adroit.com

Earle Hedenberg

EM1

68-71

emcmusn@cox.net

Mark Henry

RM2

69-70

***

Roger Heroux

DKC

66-68

MCPOHEROUX@AOL.COM
Bob Hibbert

DK3

64-66

usnhibbs@cfl.rr.com
Dave Hobbs GM3c 45-46 ***

Vins Holbrook 

SM2c

44-45

***

David Holland

SK3

65-66

***
Bill Holthaus  BTG2 51-52 ***
Bill Hoover

DK2

57-60

WJHOO@AOL.COM
Carl Horning

BM2

69-70

***
Robert Howe

SN

71-73

LOOKING4BOOKS@NETSCAPE.NET
John Hruska MR3 68-71 jhruska@centurylink.com
Mel Hutt

FN

47-49

***
Andy Hvisdak

SN

49-50

***
Steven Ibosh MMFN 72-73 ***

Ed Izzi

BT2

66-69

EDITS1221@AOL.COM

Bill Jackson

GMM3

56-60

***

Sears Jackson

FTC

57-58

***
Jim Jeisel  MMFN 65 jjjeisel@charter.net
Gary Jensen

RM3

68-71

jensengy@verizon.net

Lee Jensen's Daughter

PhM1c

44-45

HAWK@NOVIA.NET

Billy R. Johnson

MR2

66-69

BILLYJ5@AOL.COM

Harry "Chris" Johnson  SFP3 61-63 trailblz5@aol.com
Stu Johnston SOG2 61-63 chap1nj@aol.com
Bill Jones  QM3 69-72 ***
Don Joseph's Grandson TM3 44-45 carpntr63@yahoo.com

Ron Jovanovich

AN

68-69

jovan@mtaonline.net

John "Jack" Judd TM3 50-54 captainjj211@aol.com
Bill Juzwiakowski TM3 61-63 wjuzwiakowski@optimum.net

Chuck Kaake

MM2

66-68

ckaake@twc.com

John Kearley

LTJG

69-71

johnkear@aol.com
Paul Kearney

LTJG

57-59

paulkearney@cox.net 
Bob Kearns 

FTG2

66-68

firecontrol692@earthlink.net

Bob Kelly

EM3

68-71

B692@AOL.COM

Loren Kesty

EM2

64-67

lornkesty@q.com
Ed Kirner

QM3

69-70

ETKIRNER@AOL.COM

Orville Knapp

QM3

66-69

ORVILLEKNAPP@HOTMAIL.COM

Joe Koncsics

RMSN

59-60

czechnin@comcast.net
Scott Kopfstein 

SK3

66-69

koppy4554@zoominternet.net
Jack Kramer

LTJG(SC)

69-71

***
Conrad "Frenchy" Labossiere 

BM2

66-69

labosses@comcast.net

Pete Labouisse

LTJG

66-69

***

Fred LaChance

SN

70-72

SEABAGG@AOL.COM

George "OZ" LaFontaine

MM2

61-63

PAMOZ@ADELPHIA.NET

John LaGasse Jr. ETR3 67-68 lagassejjr@verison.net
John Lambert  FTG3 66-67 cncmedic@sbcglobal.net  ***

Jim Lang 

SF1

66-67

***

Nathan Lanxton (William's son) S1c(SM) 44-45 planxton@bellsouth.net
Bill "Lash" Larew RD2/OS2 71-72 ***
Don Laufer

MM3

46-49

***
Mel LeMaitre

MAM3

46-47

***
Ed Leopard SN 61-63 topwahoo@comporium.net
Ken Liddell ETR3 71-73 k.liddell@comcast.net
John Lietzow  GMM3 58-59 JLIETZOW@ACEGROUP.cc
Joe Linhares

SM3

62-63

***
Bruce Liska

LT

68-70

***
Rick Little

QM2

68-70

RICKONAHARLEY@YAHOO.COM
Angelo LoMonaco MM3 51-54 ***
Tom Lowe

SKC

63-64

***
Tom Lucas FTG3 69-70 Lubners@aol.com
Hank Lunki

ET1

68-71

hankl1@live.com

Allan Douglas Mack

BTFN

55-57

***

Charles Madigan's Son SN 52-55 mmadi10699@yahoo.com

Mert Mahoney's Son

FN

49-53

KENMAHO@AOL.COM

Danny Malone

MMFN

70-71

***

Mitchell Malpass

MM2

63-67

MMALPASS@INTRSTAR.NET

Pat Manger

SA

68-69

PFMANG@SWBELL.NET

Eddie Manning

MM3

65-68

***

Richard Margoni

ETN2

61-63

***
Tom Marling

SM2

64-66

***
Gary Martin

CS2

66-69

gpm47@hotmail.com
Danny Matthews  SN 69-70 ***
Philip Maxwell  ICFN 52-53 philjmaxwell@yahoo.com
Tony May

MM3

58-62

***
Glenn McAdoo

SOM2

46-49

glenn.mcadoo@sbcglobal.net
Fred McClennan

S1c

43-44

***

Eugene McCormick

GM3c

44-45

***

Jim McDonald

ET3

53-54

JMCDO41691@AOL.COM
Frank McHugh

RDSN

58-60

***
Ronald McKee EM2 61-64 rmckee3@yahoo.com
Mark McKinsey

LTJG

57-59

mcbluegrass@earthlink.net
Ray McLane

MM1

55-58

napmaw2002@yahoo.com
Bob McLaughlin SMSN 67-70 bokcoral@hotmail.com
Charley McManus

Y2c

46-47

chasmc@charter.net

Gene McManus

S1(SKD)

46-46

mac6750@sbcglobal.net
Joe McManus

SN

55-57

***
Mike McQueen BTFN 68-69 ***
Phil Meadows

ENS

70

***

Walt Meierdierks

FN

49-53

***
Ken Merryman STG2 66-70 kgmerryman@gmail.com
Bob Meyer QM3 65-66 ***
Bob Misiano

BM3

66-68

rmis48@yahoo.com
Tom Mitchell  SA 72-73 Laurie_Mitchell@msn.com
Frank Modley BT2 56-57 ***
Willie Montgomery  MM1 56-63 willie.montgomery@orleck.org
Bobby Moore

MMC

61-69

bomoo11@aol.com

Ted Moore

MM2

54-56

***

Phil Morales' Wife

MML3

55-58

SMORALES@TAMPABAY.RR.COM
George Morgan BT3 70-72 george.c.morgan.ctr@navy.mil

Chuck Morrell 

LTJG

64-67

chuckmorrell@hotmail.com

Ron Morse

FA

60-61

***

Howard Mortensen

SA

48-49

***

Jim Mullaney  SN 66-68 ***
Richard Muniz's son Tim EM3 58-60 ccmuniz@yahoo.com

Bill Munsell

FTA2

56-59

***

Eugene Murch ME3 48-52 ***
Paul Murphy

HM3

66-67

***

Don Murry

ET1

71-72

***

Lewis Musolf

RM2

56-59

***
Ernest “Bucky” Needham BT3 59-61 hagemeier@intrstar.net

Frank Nekrasz

SO1

50-54

FNEKRASZ@YAHOO.COM

Al Nolf

SK3

68-69

***

Al Olsen

LT

51-54

ARONAVY@AOL.COM

Bill Ortz QM3 70-73 billortz@yahoo.com

Norman Ostroy

MM3

72-73

NormOstroy@hotmail.com

Walt Overton

MMFN

52-53

A89251@AOL.COM

Jim Pallanck

GM3

50

***
Joe Patterson BT2 61-64 JPatterson@plastipak.com

Bill Patton

LTJG

69-71

***

Ron Peloquin  RD3 55-59 ***
Hank Pelz BTC 63-67 hankpelz4743@comcast.net
Bob Pennock

SK3

70-71

rpenusa@tds.net
Richard Penrod

FA

50

***

Bruce Perry

MM2

61-64

***

Clayton Peterson

EM2

62-63

cpete9999@aol.com
Joe Pike

GM3c

44-46

Tim.pike@insightbb.com
Toney Poole

SN

70-71

***

Ken Potthoff 

RD3

65-66

kpotthoff@sbcglobal.net

Jack Pounders

SN

56-57

***
Alfred Powers S1c 44-45 ***

Frank Presfield 

FTG3

66-69

ftpres@charter.net

Craig Preston

LCDR

69-71

***
Dean Price

RD2

66-69

rdprice2@gmail.com
Joe Pritchett

RM3

60-63

pritchett948@charter.net
Benjamin Puleo

SN

52-55

***
Ernest Putnam  SN 59 ***

Mike Raatjes

SH3

68-72

hmalraatjes1@verizon.net

Brian Raley

ETR3

70-72

***

Jon Randall (Grocholski)

SN

65-68

joshcomm@aol.com
Paul Rando

STS3(SS)

65-66

***
Ronnie Randolph

1stLT
USAF

67

***
Chris Rau SN 68 ctrau@hotmail.com
John Reading RM2 67-69 jrgmc1@aol.com
John C. Reed

SN

68-70

ROBOSPLICE@AOL.COM
Barry Relinger

LTJG

65-66

BRRELINGER@AOL.COM
Richard Renihan

YN3

60-61

***
Major Rhodes

RM2

54

***

Pat Rinard

LT

64-65

***

Doug Rinear

STG2

66-69

drinear@itspeed.net
Rich Ritter

RM2

71-73

Rich.Ritter@buckeye-express.com
Gary Roberts  RD1 66-68 ***
Dave Robson  SH3 66-70 robson29@bellsouth.net
Earnest Rollins

F1c

43-46

***

Paul Rosskamp

BT3

68-70

BROSSKAMP@AOL.COM

Roger Rowell

STG2

69

***
David L. Roy Jr. SN 53-54 kopykopron@comcast.net
Barry Rumac BT3 58-60 barry.rumac@gmail.com

Troy Sack

SFM2

66-67

***

Clifton Sadler

MM2

64-66

***

Charlie Sandberg MM3 64-65 ilwacoguy@yahoo.com
Ron Sawyer

CS2

66-69

***
Jerry Scanlon

GMGSN

65-67

j***
Charles Schaefer

YN2

49-50

chs1435@aol.com
Ralph Schaefer

CS3

66-68

***
Stu Scherr

RD3

56-57

***
Jim Schilling SH2 70-71 ***
Harry Schrenk SA 72-73 ***
Jim Schulte

EM2

54-57

***

Thomas Schwartz

YN3

70-

th0masth0m@yahoo.com
Mike Scott QM3 70-71 mdscott@pbtcomm.net
Steve Seach BT3 69-71 steve.seach@gmail.com
Doug Seal FTG3 66-67 procomms@bellsouth.net
Cliff Selig SN 66-68 ***

Mike Sereno's Daughter

S2c

45-46

MIKI@INTENSE.NET

Russell Sergeant

LTJG

53-55

***
Bill Servatius

FTGSN

70-71

WILLYBOY51@HOTMAIL.COM
David Shaffer RM3 70-72 ghgumby@yahoo.com
Paul Shaner

SM2

67-69

***
Bob Shelby

BKR1c

44-45

GLADSHELBY@YAHOO.COM
Tom Shell

IC3

61-63

***

Larry Sheppard 

GM2

54-56

***

Mike Sheppard

BT3

73-73

***

Carl Shopp

BT1

51-55

crshopp@chartermi.net

Wayne Shroyer

ETR3

66-68

shroy7@aol.com
Darrell Sigmon BT2 52-56 darrellsigmon@outlook.com
Robert Simpkins

BT2

61-63

***
Glenn Simpson Flag Yeoman
DesRon 16
57-58 navtrav@yahoo.com
Howard Sipple LTJG 62-63 seagull.sip@Gmail.com
Fred Skiotis SA 46-48 fskiotis@cox.net
Alfred B. Smith

QM3

66-68

JAM_TWO45@HOTMAIL.COM
Dale Smith  LTJG(SC) 67-68 ***

Donald M. Smith, Jr

RD1

53-55

DSMITH2420@CS.COM

Hubert Smith

SH3

46-49

dfromtn@juno.com

John D. Smith

SN

61-63

***

Marvin "Jack" Smith

LT

55-57

***

Paul Smith 3rd Class Midshipman 55 PSMITH@CWP.NET.PA
Robert "Bob" Smith ETN1 56-58 mailto:rhsmith343@cox.net
Charles "Chuck" Solomon ETN3 65-66 leadone42@msn.com
Walter "Bob" Speck

RD1

58-59

***
Gil "Pete" Stafford  RM3 61-62 ***
Ralph Stamp  FT2 51-55 ***
Bob Stanley RM3 66-67 suntracker@twlakes.net
Charles W. Stanley YNSN 70-71 gencws@frontiernet.net
Jim Steimer  SN 56-57 ***
Ed Stephens GMSN 62-64 Evcookie@aol.com
Joe Stillo

MM1(T)

50-52

***
Jerry Stinson FTG3 67-68 jerry@safemoneystrategies.net
Rick Stokes OS3 72-73 ***
Laurel "Larry" Stone

YN2

66-70

lestone@centurylink.net
George Stroebel  BT2 49-52 ***

Dan Sullivan's Son

LT

44-45

TIMSULL@AOL.COM

Dale "Mort" Surber

EN2

67-71

DALES1@VERIZON.NET

CDR Jim Sutton

Senior Staff
DesRon 16

54

***
Fred Teston

RD2

59-61

***
Darryl Thaler  MM2 60-63 ***
G. Fred Thomas  RM3 53-55 boswellm77@yahoo.com
Olen Thompson

LT

65-67

othompson6@comcast.net
Glenn Tomey

SN

62-64

ktomey@cox.net
Mike Trew BTFN 72-73 ***
John Tucker

FN

68-71

jtucker15@cox.net
Bobby Tully RMC 66-69 dixienavy@yahoo.com

Dan Uziel

SM3

70-73

***

Michael Valdez

YN3

72-73

mikevaldez17@hotmail.com

Don Valentine

SOG2

58-61

devalentine@ameritech.net
Richard Vallery FN 48-52 ruvallery@sbcglobal.net
Jon VanAmringe

LT

72-73

VanAmringe@aol.com
Ed VanSciver BT3 56-59 eaglepress@verizon.net
Roy Varcoe

ETN2

57-59

lvarcoe@centurytel.net
Carlos Vicente  IC3 70-73 cbvicente@yahoo.com
Stan Victor

ETR2

55-57

standele@ptd.net
Joe Vigo

SN

58-60

***

Jim Vinecki

MM3

65-68

***

Gary Vogel 

YNT2

58-59

raptorw7@sbcglobal.net

James M. Walker

FP3

53-56

***

Larry M. Walker

STG2

69-73

***

Ken Walsh SOG3 58-61 ***

Maurice Warren

EN3

66-68

MAURICE@DD-692.COM

Bob Weld  FN 56-60 biguglybob@gmail.com
Gerald Wells

CS3

70-71

***
Don Wertz RM3 52-54 dwertz@twcny.rr.com
Peter West

LTJG

63-65

***
Robert Westcott F1c 45-46 maryalicef@msn.com
Coy Wetherington

SM1

57-63

***
James White

SM3

63-66

JIMWHITESR@AOL.COM
Gary Whitehead 

YN3

66-69

gmwnavy@aol.com
Roger Whiting RD2 65-68 ***
Jim Wilcox

FT1

49-54

***
Benny Wilkins

SM2

61-63

***
Charles Williams

MM3

58-61

subwill@aol.com
Jerry "Lurch" Williams GMGSN 68-70 jernjudy@tampabay.rr.com

Fred Willshaw

SK1

67-69

FRED@DD-692.COM

Stan Wilson

LTJG(SC)

68-69

***
Randy Wimmer

SM2

68-70

***
Charles "Dave" Wise

CS3

64-66

***

Erland Withey

STC

68-72

***

Aaron Wofford RM2 69-73 awofford@tampabay.rr.com

Bill Wunderlin

EM2

52-55

1derlin@tampabay.rr.com
Gordon "Randy" Yoast  SFM3 66-68 randyyoast@yahoo.com
Larry Yocum

BT3

63-66

***
Toby Young  ET1 66-68 ***

Joe Zampano

SN

61-61

***

Tony Zepeda

SN

57-59

***
Roger "Steve" Zingerman

SN

69-71

mauzzing@hotmail.com

Shipmate who has been called to the Final Muster